History of Animation

My Two Best Posts (so far)

Posted on: March 12, 2010

Post #1: My review of Rock-A-Doodle (February 1, 2010)

Post #2: My discussion on the Looney Tunes cartoon “Duck Amuck” (February 15, 2010)

Leave a Reply

  • Cory: I was initially put off by the look of this show, I guess i had some sort of notion against the channel or art or something, but last year i sat down
  • Post #11: Fritz the Cat « History of Animation 389 Blog: [...] here and here. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Post #9: Summer WarsRalph Bakshi’s [...]
  • vkoskihist387: As a big fan of the original film, this movie sounds incredibly painful. Just looking at the box art makes me cringe, and I can't imagine sitting thr

Categories

